Upcoming Events

$25
Feb 17 Sun | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Hippie Sabotage

"The Beautiful Beyond"
holdmyticket

Hippie Sabotage

"The Beautiful Beyond"
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Feb 19 Tue | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Born Of Osiris - The Simulation Tour

* Born of Osiris * Chelsea Grin * Make Them Suffer * Kingdom Of Giants *
holdmyticket

Born Of Osiris - The Simulation Tour

* Born of Osiris * Chelsea Grin * Make Them Suffer * Kingdom Of Giants *
More Info
Buy Tickets
$25
Feb 23 Sat | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Noname - Room 25

holdmyticket

Noname - Room 25

More Info
Buy Tickets
$20 - $60
Feb 26 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

BLUEFACE

holdmyticket

BLUEFACE

More Info
Buy Tickets
$35
Mar 02 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Band of Horses

* Band of Horses * She Returns From War *
holdmyticket

Band of Horses

* Band of Horses * She Returns From War *
More Info
Buy Tickets
$20 - $30
Mar 08 Fri | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

ZOMBOY

holdmyticket

ZOMBOY

More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Mar 11 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Bad Suns

* Bad Suns * Vista Kicks *
holdmyticket

Bad Suns

* Bad Suns * Vista Kicks *
More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Mar 16 Sat | 5:30pm
holdmyticket

St Punktrick's Day

* The Real McKenzies * Pinata Protest * Rock Jong Il * Moonshine Blind * Get Action * Subtle Knife *
holdmyticket

St Punktrick's Day

* The Real McKenzies * Pinata Protest * Rock Jong Il * Moonshine Blind * Get Action * Subtle Knife *
More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Mar 26 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Lords Of Acid - Pretty In Kink Tour

* Lords Of Acid * Orgy * Genitorturers * Little Miss Nasty * Gabriel and the Apocalypse *
holdmyticket

Lords Of Acid - Pretty In Kink Tour

* Lords Of Acid * Orgy * Genitorturers * Little Miss Nasty * Gabriel and the Apocalypse *
More Info
Buy Tickets
$29
Mar 29 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Band Perry

holdmyticket

The Band Perry

More Info
Buy Tickets
$21
Mar 30 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

SWMRS - Berkeley's On Fire

* SWMRS * The Regrettes * Beach Goons *
holdmyticket

SWMRS - Berkeley's On Fire

* SWMRS * The Regrettes * Beach Goons *
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Apr 02 Tue | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Veil of Maya * Intervals

* Veil of Maya * Intervals * Strawberry Girls * Cryptodira *
holdmyticket

Veil of Maya * Intervals

* Veil of Maya * Intervals * Strawberry Girls * Cryptodira *
More Info
Buy Tickets
$35 - $160
Apr 03 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

TAKING BACK SUNDAY

20
holdmyticket

TAKING BACK SUNDAY

20
More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Apr 06 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Dokken

holdmyticket

Dokken

More Info
Buy Tickets
$25
May 05 Sun | 5:00pm
holdmyticket

Chaos and Carnage Tour

* Whitechapel * Dying Fetus * Revocation * Fallujah * Spite * Uncured * Buried Above Ground *
holdmyticket

Chaos and Carnage Tour

* Whitechapel * Dying Fetus * Revocation * Fallujah * Spite * Uncured * Buried Above Ground *
More Info
Buy Tickets
$27
May 10 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Lord Huron

* Lord Huron * Orville Peck *
holdmyticket

Lord Huron

* Lord Huron * Orville Peck *
More Info
Buy Tickets
$22
Jun 11 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
Revolver presents

Avatar

* Avatar * Devin Townsend Acoustic * Dance with The Dead * 68 *
holdmyticket
Revolver presents

Avatar

* Avatar * Devin Townsend Acoustic * Dance with The Dead * 68 *
More Info
Buy Tickets
$22
Jun 13 Thu | 7:15pm
holdmyticket

Devastation On The Nation

* Belphegor * Dark Funeral * Incantation * Hate * Vale of Pnath * Nightmarer *
holdmyticket

Devastation On The Nation

* Belphegor * Dark Funeral * Incantation * Hate * Vale of Pnath * Nightmarer *
More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Jun 15 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Long Beach Dub Allstars

* Long Beach Dub Allstars * The Aggrolites * Tomorrow's Bad Seeds *
holdmyticket

Long Beach Dub Allstars

* Long Beach Dub Allstars * The Aggrolites * Tomorrow's Bad Seeds *
More Info
Buy Tickets
$28
Jun 30 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Blue October

www.BlueOctober.com
holdmyticket

Blue October

www.BlueOctober.com
More Info
Buy Tickets