Events Sunshine Theater

$15
May 26 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

GRIEVES * GRAYSKUL * Sense & Change

Gaddo Spekktakk * Solar One w/ Dj Intro
holdmyticket

GRIEVES * GRAYSKUL * Sense & Change

Gaddo Spekktakk * Solar One w/ Dj Intro
More Info
Buy Tickets
$25
May 27 Wed | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

ACTION BRONSON * DJ Alchemist * Meyhem Lauren

"THE MR WONDERFUL TOUR"
holdmyticket

ACTION BRONSON * DJ Alchemist * Meyhem Lauren

"THE MR WONDERFUL TOUR"
More Info
Buy Tickets
$18 - $18
May 28 Thu | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

All That Remains * Devour The Day * Illumina A.D. * Sorry Guero

www.AllThatRemainsOnline.com
holdmyticket

All That Remains * Devour The Day * Illumina A.D. * Sorry Guero

www.AllThatRemainsOnline.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$27.50
Jun 01 Mon | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

TYLER, THE CREATOR

with special guest Taco
holdmyticket

TYLER, THE CREATOR

with special guest Taco
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15 - $15
Jun 06 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

J Boog * Hot Rain * Westafa

Keep Di Road Dusty Tour
holdmyticket

J Boog * Hot Rain * Westafa

Keep Di Road Dusty Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
$20 - $20
Jun 12 Fri | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Sepultura * Destruction * Arsis * The Last Ten Seconds of Life * Starkill

30 Year Anniversary Tour
holdmyticket

Sepultura * Destruction * Arsis * The Last Ten Seconds of Life * Starkill

30 Year Anniversary Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
$22.50 - $99
Jun 15 Mon | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

YELAWOLF

"The Love Story Tour"
holdmyticket

YELAWOLF

"The Love Story Tour"
More Info
Buy Tickets
$27 - $27
Jun 24 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

In This Moment * 36 Crazyfists * The Defiled * First Decree

Black Widow Tour
holdmyticket

In This Moment * 36 Crazyfists * The Defiled * First Decree

Black Widow Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
$22 - $22
Jun 27 Sat | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Halestorm

holdmyticket

Halestorm

More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Jun 29 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket
Funk Volume and Crown OG Presents:

Dizzy Wright "The Growing Process Tour"

holdmyticket
Funk Volume and Crown OG Presents:

Dizzy Wright "The Growing Process Tour"

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15 - $17.50
Jul 11 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

SNAILS * Navallo * Mod3sto * Connie & Blyde * OneDer

holdmyticket

SNAILS * Navallo * Mod3sto * Connie & Blyde * OneDer

More Info
Buy Tickets
$18 - $18
Jul 12 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Lord Huron * Widowspeak

www.StrangeTrails.com
holdmyticket

Lord Huron * Widowspeak

www.StrangeTrails.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 21 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Death Grips

holdmyticket

Death Grips

More Info
$17 - $17
Jul 21 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Death Grips

holdmyticket

Death Grips

More Info
Buy Tickets
$20 - $20
Jul 25 Sat | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Coal Chamber * Fear Factory * Devil You Know * Saint Ridley * Madlife

www.CoalChamberOfficial.com
holdmyticket

Coal Chamber * Fear Factory * Devil You Know * Saint Ridley * Madlife

www.CoalChamberOfficial.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$25 - $25
Aug 18 Tue | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Dirty Heads * The Expendables

www.DirtyHeads.com
holdmyticket

Dirty Heads * The Expendables

www.DirtyHeads.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$16 - $16
Aug 19 Wed | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

SNOW THE PRODUCT * AUDIO PUSH

holdmyticket

SNOW THE PRODUCT * AUDIO PUSH

More Info
Buy Tickets
$17 - $17
Sep 29 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Glass Animals

holdmyticket

Glass Animals

More Info
Buy Tickets
$20 - $20
Oct 30 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Soulfly * Soilwork * Decapitated * Shattered Sun

www.Soulfly.com
holdmyticket

Soulfly * Soilwork * Decapitated * Shattered Sun

www.Soulfly.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$22
Nov 17 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Suicide Girls Blackheart Burlesque

holdmyticket

Suicide Girls Blackheart Burlesque

More Info
Buy Tickets


Events Happening at Other Locations

Listen
Like Us
Find Us